2022 Mountain Trial Committee

  • Geoff Clarke (Treasurer and Membership Secretary)
    Email: geoffhc (at) gmail.com

  • Edwin Coope (President)

  • Wendy Dodds

  • Dave Fenwick

  • Mike Hind

  • Allan Miller (General Secretary)

  • Pete Nelson

  • Tony Richardson (Chairman)

  • David Rosen (Entries Secretary)

  • David Wolfendale

Honorary Vice Presidents

  • Fred Rogerson (deceased)

  • John Nettleton (deceased)

Membership of the LDMTA

For £5 per year:

  • You support the organisation
  • free entry to the AGM celebrity talk
  • a chance of winning the LDMT prize
  • 10% discount at Pete Bland Sports

Purchase your  membership  at the LDMTA table at registration or through the membership secretary. You can download a membership form here.
Data Protection Policy Document
A copy of the LDMTA constitution is available here


 Supported by


Contact Us | ldmta.org.uk

1984 - 2021 LDMTA.ORG.UK